Visit The Patriots Hall of Fame Today!

What’s At The Hall

The Patriots Hall of Fame presented by Raytheon Technologies is an exciting, innovative and interactive, modern museum experience for all ages. The Kraft family, in an effort to preserve team history and honor the greatest Patriots of all-time, built and opened The Hall in 2008. It has since undergone championship renovations to enhance its Super Bowl Experience exhibit, which takes guests inside the team’s six Super Bowl wins. It includes the sparkling Vince Lombardi Super Bowl trophies and championship rings, an interactive that allows guests to virtually make Malcolm Butler’s Super Bowl XLIX-clinching interception, and the Anatomy of a Comeback area that breaks down the Super Bowl LI win. The Hall regularly adds to its collection and changes out artifacts and exhibits to ensure a fresh experience.

Admission Information

The Patriots Hall of Fame presented by Raytheon Technologies is typically open most days throughout the year. It is closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas and Easter. It also closes for private events. Those closures will be listed here or can be confirmed by calling 508-698-4800.

Because of the coronavirus pandemic, The Hall is currently operating with limited hours. It is now open Friday through Sunday from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Adult $10
Seniors $7
Children (5-12) $5
Children younger than 5 Free
Active Military and Veterans Free with military I.D.

Honoring Patriots Greats

In 1991, John Hannah became the first Patriots player in franchise history to be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. That year, the Patriots created a new distinction for honoring past greats by creating a team Hall of Fame. Since Hannah’s induction, 27 other players and two contributors have been added. In 2007, a new formal induction process was implemented. It involves a Hall of Fame committee meeting each spring to nominate and select three finalists. Once selected, the finalists names are placed on where fans have the opportunity to vote for whichever finalists they deem most deserving. The fan vote determines the Hall of Famer. Wide receiver Stanley Morgan was the first player inducted under the current voting process. A Senior Selection committee also meets periodically and can select a candidate that has been retired for 25 or more years and has been a committee finalist selection, but has not been elected by the fans. In 2008, the Kraft family opened The Patriots Hall of Fame presented by Raytheon Technologies to honor the team’s greatest players in a setting worthy of their distinction while also preserving team history in an interactive setting. The team’s Hall of Famers are permanently honored on 30-foot high pylon displays controlled by touch screen kiosks while also being honored with a frosted glass plaque on the wall.