Hall of Fame Induction

Join us for Vince Wilfork’s Induction into the Patriots Hall of Fame Presented by Raytheon Technologies!

Vince Wilfork’s Induction Ceremony Details:
Date/Time: Saturday September 24, 2022 at 4:00 PM
Location: Enel Plaza (just outside the Patriots Hall of Fame presented by Raytheon Technologies).

Click here to read the full story on Patriots.com