The Hall is your February Vacation Destination!

The Patriots Hall of Fame presented by Raytheon is offering fun family activities every day during February school vacation! Bring the family over to our six-time Super Bowl Champions Hall of Fame and modern museum to relive some of the greatest and most memorable moments in Patriots history!

Join us at The Hall on Monday, February 17th through Sunday, February 23rd to enjoy fun family events that are included with your Hall Admission.Please note, due to time restrictions, school, camp or other groups of more than 30 people may not be permitted to participate in scheduled activities. Additionally, lines for activities may close before the advertised end time to manage guest wait times. We thank you in advance for your patience!

Monday, Feb. 17: Alumni Signing with Tully Banta-Cain

Meet Patriots Alum and two-time Super Bowl Champion Tully Banta-Cain at The Hall on Monday, February 17 from 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. (Limit one item to be signed per person. The Hall will provide photos to be signed if you do not bring a personal item). Banta-Cain was a seventh round pick in 2003 out of Cal and played his first four seasons in New England before signing a free agent contract with the 49ers. He returned to the Patriots in 2009 and had a team-high 10 sacks that season and added five more in his final season in 2010. He played in 113 NFL games including 85 with the Patriots and finished with 249 tackles, 27.5 sacks, 48 quarterback hits, four forced fumbles, two fumble recoveries, one interception and one touchdown.

Tuesday, Feb. 18: Mini-Golf

Join us on Tuesday from 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. and putt your way to victory! Grab a club and play 9 mini-golf holes while you enjoy the best moments in Patriots history. Who will win bragging rights in your group or family?

Wednesday, Feb. 19: Hall of Famer For A Day

For the first time ever, YOU can become a Patriots Hall of Famer. Wear a red hall of fame jacket and pose for photos at the podium or with a Hall of Famer crystal trophy.

Thursday, Feb. 20: Art Day

The Hall gets creative! Color your custom Patriots paper helmet and create your own Patriots uniform design using your artistic ability. Some fun for the kids and an excuse for the adults to check out this awesome venue.

Friday, Feb. 21: Football Friday

The NFL Combine visits The Hall! Test your 3 cone shuttle, broad jump, and kicking accuracy to see how you match up with the NFL Draftees. Take a green screen photo posing as the Patriots No. 1 draft pick with virtual Patriots ownership as you accept your official #1 Patriots Draft jersey. *Photo is not included in your admission, additional purchase is necessary*

Saturday, Feb. 22 – Sunday, Feb. 23: Van Noy Sweepstakes

Visit The Hall on Saturday or Sunday to enter to win a signed football from linebacker Kyle Van Noy. (Sweepstakes ends on Sunday, Feb. 23 at 7:00 PM. Must be a resident of the U.S. and 18 years of age or older to participate).Calling all students grades 9-12!

Stay busy during school vacation by entering the second annual Patriots Hall of Fame writing contest. This year’s essay focuses on athletes’ community contributions and the differences they make in others’ lives. Since 2003, the Kraft family and the Patriots Foundation have celebrated Patriots players that go above and beyond to give back. The Ron Burton Community Service Award is presented annually to a Patriots player in recognition of his many contributions in the community. The award is named after Ron Burton, the first player drafted in franchise history, who left a lasting legacy by dedicating his life to helping others.

Select one of the following Ron Burton Community Service Award winners and discuss (in 500 or fewer words) why you chose him, what inspired the player to act, how his work benefited the community and what you learned from his efforts/actions:

Joe Andruzzi (2003)

Troy Brown (2004)

Matt Light (2005)

Jarvis Green (2006)

Ty Warren (2007)

Larry Izzo (2008)

Kevin Faulk (2009)

Vince Wilfork (2010)

Jerod Mayo (2011)

Zoltan Mesko (2012)

Mathew Slater (2013)

Devin McCourty (2014)

Nate Solder (2015)

Rob Gronkowski (2016)

Jordan Richards (2017)

Joe Cardona (2018)

Kyle Van Noy (2019)

For full information on the contest, click here.